Problem with Batch Edit

Encounter an error, or something which isn't working correctly? Please, let us know
stsakiri4
Posts: 6
0 Ratings
Your TCI: na
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2017 6:45 am

Problem with Batch Edit

Post by stsakiri4 »

Hello! There is a problem with Batch Edit. When I use it in order to change the rating of multiple films, they don't get the right color. And tiers are messed up...

mpowell
Posts: 3088
21 Ratings
Your TCI: na
Joined: Fri Sep 09, 2005 10:22 am

Re: Problem with Batch Edit

Post by mpowell »

Is there any chance this has been fixed?

It sounds related to a problem we got repaired earlier this week. If not, just report back and we'll take a look!

stsakiri4
Posts: 6
0 Ratings
Your TCI: na
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2017 6:45 am

Re: Problem with Batch Edit

Post by stsakiri4 »

No. Take a look at the recent ratings of some profiles to spot the problem: denizdeni, randyluu, bruges32

mpowell
Posts: 3088
21 Ratings
Your TCI: na
Joined: Fri Sep 09, 2005 10:22 am

Re: Problem with Batch Edit

Post by mpowell »

I think the act of actually submitting a new ranking will fix those other users up. Until they've rated another title, the tiers might appear off.

I just tested the Batch Edit, and it seems to work for myself (though it might require a page refresh).

Post Reply