uses cookies to recognize visitors and provide a better experience. Learn more about how we use cookies in our privacy policy. By continuing to use the site, or by pressing agree, you are giving your consent to our use of cookies.
login | register
0 game ratings

Dragon Quest IV: Chapters of the Chosen ()

Probable Score
Not Enough Info
Your Score
(0 - 100)

Dragon Quest IV differs from the rest of the series by breaking up the game into five distinct chapters, each of which focuses on a different protagonist or protagonists. The first four are told from the perspective of the Hero's future companions and the fifth one, from the hero's perspective, brings all the characters together as they start their journey to save the world. (

Genre: Role-Playing

Platforms: iOS, Android, PlayStation, NES, Nintendo DS

Franchise: Dragon Quest

AKA: Dragon Warrior IV

Developers: , , ,

Publishers: Square Enix, Enix